Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/l/s/l/lslotsve/html/blog/wp-config.php:47) in /home/content/l/s/l/lslotsve/html/blog/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Lisa Slotsve Photography http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog Minneapolis Children and Senior Photographer Fri, 18 Feb 2011 00:26:40 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.5 Fabulous Family | Twin Cities Family Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/fabulous-family-twin-cities-family-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/fabulous-family-twin-cities-family-photographer#comments Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:57:47 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2142 This Minneapolis Photo session took place with one of my dear friends childrens at our outdoor studio space in the North Suburbs. I adore photographing siblings, there are so many fun personality’s and faces to capture.  Thank you for allowing me to be your family’s photographer!Minneapolis_Children's_PhotographerChildren's Photogramer Minneapolis

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/fabulous-family-twin-cities-family-photographer/feed 3
Brother + Sister | Minneapolis Children’s Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/brother-sister-minneapolis-childrens-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/brother-sister-minneapolis-childrens-photographer#comments Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:51:20 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2138 Photographed these adorable brother and sisters at Kiddywampus Children’s Store in St. Louis Park at one of my Photography Mini Sessions. Aren’t they adorable!Lifestyle_Photographer_MinneapolisEdina_Children's_Photographer

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/brother-sister-minneapolis-childrens-photographer/feed 0
And then there were 3 | Twin Cities Newborn Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/and-then-there-were-3-twin-cities-newborn-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/and-then-there-were-3-twin-cities-newborn-photographer#comments Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:39:15 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2132 I had the honor of being the newborn photographer for this beautiful Minneapolis family for their second child, so when baby number 3 came along, I again got to spend a couple hours with them and baby number 3!  We did a fun newborn photography session in their new home just south of Minneapolis. Thank you Gavin family for sharing your new addition.Baby_photographer_MinnesotaFamily_Photography_Minnetonka

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/and-then-there-were-3-twin-cities-newborn-photographer/feed 0
Happy Girl | Lifestyle Children’s Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/happy-girl-lifestyle-childrens-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/happy-girl-lifestyle-childrens-photographer#comments Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:32:13 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2129

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/happy-girl-lifestyle-childrens-photographer/feed 10
Sister Love | Minneapolis Mini Session Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/sister-love-minneapolis-mini-session-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/sister-love-minneapolis-mini-session-photographer#comments Wed, 09 Feb 2011 14:29:02 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2126

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/sister-love-minneapolis-mini-session-photographer/feed 0
Adorable | Minneapolis Baby Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/adorable-minneapolis-baby-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/adorable-minneapolis-baby-photographer#comments Tue, 08 Feb 2011 15:03:46 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2121

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/adorable-minneapolis-baby-photographer/feed 0
Loving Life | Mini Session Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/loving-life-mini-session-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/loving-life-mini-session-photographer#comments Mon, 07 Feb 2011 14:21:32 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2117

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/loving-life-mini-session-photographer/feed 0
Darling Headbands | Twin Cities Commercial Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/darling-headbands-twin-cities-commercial-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/darling-headbands-twin-cities-commercial-photographer#comments Fri, 04 Feb 2011 13:58:40 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2114

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/darling-headbands-twin-cities-commercial-photographer/feed 0
Dancing Cutie | Minneapolis Mini Session Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/dancing-cutie-minneapolis-mini-session-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/dancing-cutie-minneapolis-mini-session-photographer#comments Thu, 03 Feb 2011 13:54:20 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2110

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/dancing-cutie-minneapolis-mini-session-photographer/feed 0
Baby Blues | Minneapolis Senior Photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/baby-blues-minneapolis-senior-photographer http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/baby-blues-minneapolis-senior-photographer#comments Wed, 02 Feb 2011 12:56:14 +0000 admin http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/?p=2106

]]>
http://www.lisaslotsvephotography.com/blog/baby-blues-minneapolis-senior-photographer/feed 3